Meet our Family: Dinner with Us

Sally

Meet our Family: Dinner with Us

Spoken in: English, 中文, Indonesian


( 43 reviews ) star Asian Home dinners Singapore 1 - 6 watch_later 3 hours
  • Dinner
  • Asian cuisine
  • 2 courses

You will meet here: Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, Singapore

What you can expect

Enjoy a private dinner with us - a family consisting of a husband, wife and 2 lovely kids aged 8 and 5.

We always cook at home, mostly Asian food. You can regularly find on our table dishes such as nasi lemak, chicken rice, Braised Pork with Soy Sauce, Cereal Prawn or Salted Egg Prawn, Tumeric Fried Chicken (Indo Style), Satays and other Chinese foods as well as home-cooked Chili Crabs* or Butter Crabs for those who can't take spicy. We could also cater to Pescetarian Or Vegan as we do cook vegetarian from time to time.

We sweeten our nights with local dessert or fruits.
If you have special food request please let me know.

*Chilli Crab is subject to availability of fresh crabs at local market. Additional price of EUR16/pax for Crab. Kindly book at another options.

If you have any special request please feel free to contact me for a personalized offer.


Example menu

First course
A range of dishes you can choose from
Second course
A selection of desserts

Feel free to personalize this offer with Sally

Home dinners details

Type
Private Home dinners
Cuisine
Asian
Mode of transport
Duration
3 hours
Nr. of guests
1 - 6 persons
Meeting point
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, Singapore
Guest pick-up
no
Confirmation
instant confirmation
Cancellation
  • checkFree cancellation up to 14 days before experience date
  • closeNo refunds within 14 days of experience date

Sally

43 reviews

We are a sanguine family that loves to meet with people from other countries/culture. Both of us, husband and wife are in early 30s with kids aged 4 and 7 years old. Sally has a passion in cooking and baking and with this she would like to share a meal with other people particularly people that love Asian foods. To have dinner on weekday with guests would bring our home warmer and cheerful :)"

Personalize this offer with Sally

(response: less than 8 hours )