Meet my Family: Dinner with Us


Meet my Family: Dinner with Us

Spoken in: English, 中文, Indonesian

( 51 reviews ) star Asian Home dinners Singapore 1 - 6 watch_later 3 hours
  • Dinner
  • Asian cuisine
  • 3 courses

You will meet here: Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, Singapore

What you can expect

Enjoy a private dinner with us - a family consisting of a husband, wife and 2 lovely kids aged 8 and 5.

We always cook at home, mostly Asian food. You can regularly find on our table dishes such as nasi lemak, chicken rice, braised pork with soy sauce, Cereal Prawn or Salted Egg Prawn, Tumeric Fried Chicken (Indo Style), satays and other Chinese foods as well as home-cooked chili crabs*, black pepper or butter brabs for those who can't take spicy.

We can also cater to Pescetarian or Vegan tastes. Let me know what you prefer, and I'll make it happen. We also enjoy vegetarian.

During your visit to our house - in the heart of Singapore - we can talk about how we locals live and how our culture influences our daily routines. We also love to hear how others from different parts of the world live their lives. So get ready for a real two way chit chat.

To top off your dinner cooked by local Singaporean that love to explore different kind of cuisine, we have a choice of local dessert or fruits. If you have special food request please let me know.

* Please not chilli crab is subject to availability of fresh crabs at the local market. Additional price of EUR11/pax for Crab.

If you have any special request please feel free to contact me for a personalized offer.

Example menu

First course
Soup of the day
Second course
Few main dishes
Third course

Feel free to personalize this offer with Sally

Home dinners details

Private Home dinners
Mode of transport
3 hours
Nr. of guests
1 - 6 persons
Meeting point
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, Singapore
Guest pick-up
instant confirmation
  • checkFree cancellation up to 14 days before experience date
  • closeNo refunds within 14 days of experience date


51 reviews

We are a sanguine family that loves to meet with people from other countries/culture. Both of us, husband and wife are in their 30s with kids aged 5 and 8 years old. Sally has a passion in cooking and baking and with this she would like to share a meal with other people particularly people that love Asian foods. To have dinner on weekday with guests would bring our home warmer and cheerful :)"

Personalize this offer with Sally

(response: less than 8 hours )